A Day in the Life of TTM…

I am totally going to do this. I found this idea on SimplyRebekah.com and it sounds like a fun, interesting thing to do that is right up my alley. Here’s how it works – basically, you pick a day, any day, and take one photo every hour, starting when you wake up and stopping when you go to bed. It is meant to chronicle any random day. I imagine mine will be full of photos of me sitting at my desk since my day job is not all that exciting (visually anyway). But, this will give me a good opportunity to get creative with  my photography skills!

Feel free to join me in this experiment. All you have to do is pick a day and start shooting (photos, not guns. I don’t want to be accused of starting some violent shooting spree…)! I would love to see them if you do decide to join in!

Now to pick a day…for the sake of randomness, I’ll just pick January 12th, which is one week from today. Come back next week to see all the pics of that day!

2 thoughts on “A Day in the Life of TTM…

  1. Pingback: Blog Stuff « Team Trader Mom

  2. I’m so glad you’ll be joining the project! I honestly can’t wait to see everyone’s pictures. It kind of makes me wish I had picked a link up day closer than Feb. 1st! Oh well, I’ll see ya then!

    PS. I love the “shooting” comment. Too funny!

    Like

Leave a comment